MEMBER LISTING

 

MANUFACTURING MEMBERS

Mr. Jack Weitz, President
American Fiber Cushion, Inc.
207 Recycling Way
Dalton, GA 30720
(706) 217-1900
Fax: (706) 217-1904

Mr. Ralph Marchese, President
Canadian Carpet and Cushion, Inc.
19877 Bathurst Street
Holland Landing, Ontario
L9N 1N3 CANADA
(905) 836-4823
Fax: (905) 836-8504

Mr. John Howard, President
Mr. Dean Brayiannis, VP Sales & Marketing,
underlay.sales@domfoam.com
Domfoam, Inc.
8785 Langlier Blvd
St. Leonard, Quebec
H1P 2C9 CANADA
(514) 325-8120
Fax: (514) 325-8633

Mr. Joe Fernandes
jfernandes@pacbrands.com.au
Dunlop Flooring (AUS)
183-187 Newton Road, Wetherill Park
New South Wales, 2164, Australia
+61 (3) 83116500
www.dunlopflooring.com.au

Mr. Robert Brouwer, Managing Director
robert@dunlopflooring.co.nz
Dunlop Flooring Limited NZ
P.O. Box 45-074,
680 Rosebank Road
Aukland, 0651, New Zealand
(+64) 9905-2680
www.dunlopflooring.co.nz

Mr. Michael N. Wilson, President
Dura Undercushions, Ltd
8525 Delmeade Road
Montreal, Quebec
H4T 1M1 CANADA
(514) 737-6561
Fax: (514) 342-7940
www.duracushion.com

Andrea Morris, Vice President & General Manager
amorris@stewartgroup.com
Foam Solutions, Inc.
259 Steelcase Road West
Markham, Ontario
L3R 2P6, CANADA
905-475-0780 ext. 251
Fax: (905) 475-0823
www.fabricushion.com

Mr. Jeff Carter
jcarter@futurefoam.com
Future Foam, Inc.
10726 Doric Street, 
Dallas, TX 75220
214 350 6611 Ext. 222
www.futurefoam.com

Mr. Craig Poteet, President
cpoteet@healthierchoice.com
Healthier Choice Flooring
401 Jones Street
Dalton, GA 30720
(706) 275-0345
Fax: (706) 226-8293

Mr. Todd Betz
tbetz@innocorinc.com
Innocor Foam Technologies
200 Schulz Drive, 2nd Floor
Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 945-6185
www.innocorfoamtechnologies.com

Mr. Chris McGilvray, Technical Manager
chris.mcgilvray@interfloor.com
Interfloor, Ltd - UK
Broadway, Haslingden, Rossendale,
Lancashire BB4 4LS, UK
+44 (1706) 213131 X258

Mr. John Fink
Leggett & Platt Company
307 West 7th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76106
(817) 626-6690
Fax: (817) 626-6699

Mr. Brent Emore
brent_emore@mohawkind.com
Mohawk Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 12069
160 S. Industrial Blvd.
Calhoun, GA 30701
(706) 629-7721

Mr. Chris Bradley, Vice President
NCFI Polyurethanes
P.O. Box 1528, 511 Carter Street
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
(336) 789-9161
Fax: (336) 789-9586

Mr. Brian Hankins
brian.hankins@shawinc.com
Shaw Industries Group, Inc.
616 E Walnut Avenue
Dalton, GA 30721
(706) 532-3127

Mr. Steven Pendock, Sales Mgr
Vitafoam Products
155 Toro Road
Downsview, Ontario
M3J 2A9, CANADA
(416) 630-6633
Fax: (416) 630-9921



ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

return to top

Mr. Chris Brink
cbrink@accellapolyurethane.com
Accella Polyurethane Systems
2500 Adie Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043 
(314) 872-8700 
Fax: (314) 872-8750
accellapolyurethane.com

Mr. Duane Renfro
Advanced Foam Recycling, Ltd
P O Box 822022
N. Richland Hills, TX 76182
(817) 712-2388
Fax: (817) 712-2391

Mr. Robert Cron
AEP Industries, Inc.
95 Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale, NJ 07645
(201) 807-2300
Fax: (201) 931-4001

Mr. John Maloney, Bus Mgr.
BASF Corporation
1609 Biddle Avenue
Wyandotte, MI 48192
(734) 324-5460
Fax: (734) 324-5474

Mr. Vincent Fabrico
vfabrico@blackbridgeinvestments.com
BlackBridge Investments
3600 Route 66, Suite 150
Neptune, NJ 07753
(800) 449-5084 Ext. 102
Fax: (734) 324-5474
www.blackbridgeinvestments.com

Mr. John Pettit, Director National Accounts
John.pettit@conwedplastics.com
Conwed Plastics
2810 Weeks Avenue S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55414-2835
(612) 623-1700
Fax: (612) 623-2500

Mr. Fred Rullo, Executive VP
frullo@crowleychemical.com
Crowley Chemical
305 Madison Ave.
Suite 1035
New York, NY 10165
(212) 682-1200

Mr. Juan Gaytan
jgaytan@dow.com
Dow Chemical Company
1881 West Oak Parkway
Marietta, Georgia 30062
(678) 269-1281

Mr. Robert Daniele
bob@everchem.com
Everchem Specialty Chemicals
1400 N. Providence Rd., Suite 302
Media, PA 19063
(484) 234-5030
Fax: (484) 234-5037
www.everchem.com

Ms. Terrie Portmann, Manager Process Oils
terrie.portmann@hollyfrontier.com
HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing, LLC
660 West Germantown Pike, Suite One
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(484) 362-0611
www.HollyFrontierLSP.com

Mr. Kent Suddeth
Independent Textile Testing Service, Inc.
P O Box 1948, 1503 Murray Avenue
Dalton, GA 30722
(706) 278-3013
Fax: (706) 272-7057

Mr. Steve Ryan, Sales Manager
steve@ryvec.com
Ryvec, Inc.
251 E. Palais Rd
Anaheim, CA 92805
(714) 520-5592
www.ryvec.com

Mr. Greg Banks
greg.banks@us.whchem.com
Wanhua Chemical (America) Co., Ltd
3803 West Chester Pike Suite 240
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(972) 523-5518
http://www.whchem.com

return to top